«

»

May 08

AAR Broadcasting from Concealed Carry Expo

Armed American Radio

Armed American Radio and AAR Daily Defense with Mark Walters Broadcasting from USCCA Concealed Carry Expo this Week

Mark Walters takes both national radio shows, Armed American Radio and AAR Daily Defense on the road for two remote broadcasts this week from West Bend, Wisconsin.  Mark will bring the Armed American Radio Daily Defense program live from the event hall on Friday, 5-8-2015 and the flagship Sunday national broadcast from the USCCA world headquarters in West Bend on 5-11-2015.

“I absolutely love bringing the live broadcasts from events across the nation and the first annual USCCA Concealed Carry Expo is no exception.  With thousands of freedom loving Americans on site, these two remote broadcasts, including the first ever daily program live remote, promise to be a lot of fun and extremely informative for fans across the country!”

Armed American Radio is heard every Sunday in hundreds of cities accepts the country from 8-11 pm ET, 5-8 pm PT and the Armed American Radio Daily Defense program is heard live nationally M-F from 4-5 pm ET, 1-2 pm PT.  Both programs can be Live Streamed at www.armedamericanradio.com

For more information about Mark Walters and Armed American Radio, please visit: http://www.srnonline.com and http://www.armedamericanradio.com

About the USCCA:

The U.S. Concealed Carry Association (USCCA) is the first and largest, member-owned association designed to educate, train, and insure responsibly armed Americans. USCCA members receive access to a wealth of industry information and insurance protection through its Self-Defense SHIELD program. The USCCA also provides expert advice, product information, and the latest news centered around the concealed carry lifestyle via email, social media, Concealed Carry Magazine, and their nationally syndicated radio program Armed American Radio.